TRG Contact

TRG Houston

6220 Westpark, Ste 150
Houston, Texas  77057

+Patrick H. Harang
Phone: 832-541-5567
patrick@therobertgroup.com

 

Los Angeles

+Christine Robert
Office: (323) 669-9300
Email: CRobert@TheRobertGroup.com
+Clarissa Filgioun
Office: (323) 669-9500
Email: CFilgioun@TheRobertGroup.com
+Christian Rodarte
Office: (323) 669-7652
Email: CRodarte@TheRobertGroup.com
+Ginny Brideau
Office: (323) 669-7654
Email: GBrideau@TheRobertGroup.com
+Kim Ngoc Le
Office: (323) 669-7651
Email: kle@therobertgroup.com
+Randal Curtis
Office: (323) 669-7653
Email: RCurtis@therobertgroup.com
     

San Francisco

+Betty Chau
Office: (415) 710-2836
Email: BChau@TheRobertG

Do you like this page?
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.